When managing your customer's connections, the snapshots you generate will be hidden by default, allowing you to choose which snapshots to share with them and when.
To share a snapshot to users, navigate to the All Snapshots tab from the customer account:
On the right side you'll see a list of buttons, the third of which is to share snapshots.
You'll receive a confirmation popup, and the button will turn blue, indicating the snapshot is shared. You can hide it again by re-selecting the button.
Please sign in to leave a comment.